snapshots
Friday, Dec. 24, 2004 || Nothing says Merry Christmas quite like...

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

So how is my family celebrating Christmas Eve?

By hurling insults at each other while they try to whoop one another in Risk.

There has been much whining and wailing and general gnashing of teeth as one by one, the kids have been eliminated by their I-don�t-believe-in-cutting-my-kids-a-break-when-it-comes-to-competitive-board-games father.

As I did the merry-homemaker-Christmas-baking thing, I heard the six-year-old exclaim, �I�m gonna whoop you so bad you�ll be crying for your mama!�

Yes, nothing says Merry Christmas quite like the phrases �That sucks!�, �No fair!� and �You�re going doooowwwwwnnnnn!�



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits