snapshots
Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003 || So frustrated....

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I really don't have anything to write about. I am pretty frustrated with the eldest male member of this household. That is clouding everything for me this morning.

Men can be such...such...

Dopes! (that is the nice, edited, I-am-a-pastor's-wife-so-I-best-watch-what-I-say version)

I get the joy of going to the dentist today. I haven't been in over 3 years.

I know, I know, not good, but I have made sure the kids go. Does that count for something? Oh, and I brush and floss regularly...

Annoying spouses, dental chairs, laundry, a resume composition, a 2.5 mile run, did I mention laundry...those are my exciting plans for the day. Oh, and add to that an early visit from that friend who never chooses an ideal time to make an appearance.

I can hear my down comforter calling my name.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits