snapshots
Friday, Feb. 25, 2005 || Friday envy

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

He can be anywhere in the house, but almost without fail, as soon as I open the lid to the Vi@ctiv caramel calcium supplements, he is in my lap, poised, waiting.

Zorro, that is.

Goofy cat waits expectantly for me to unwrap the two that I eat each day (must. have. calcium.). Then I wad the wrappers up together and toss them out the office door.

He bats them about, and carries them in his mouth, tossing them in the air for an hour or so before he tires of it.

Now, that said, don't you wish your Friday night consisted of watching a little ball of fur throwing vitamin supplement wrappers around the house?

I can feel your envy.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits