snapshots
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2005 || Shhh...

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I slept till 8:30 on a Thursday.

It was glorious.

Won't last too long, though, as I plan to start school each day at 9:00 AM.

But for today...

What a joy to awake when it truly is alreay light outside, wind whipping colored leaves all across the lawn and street, an autumn sun shining from a brilliant blue November sky.

It's time to forget bratty middle schoolers and enjoy me some fall!

(I have this incredible urge to go out to the front yard, throw my arms in the air, and yell "FREEDOM!!!")

~ ~ ~

I looked at the calendar and remembered that 18 years ago today, Rob and I began to officially be a couple. And we never turned back. We've now been together longer than I was alive when I met him.

Wow.

Should I jump his bones when he comes home from the airport tonight?!

(Shhhh...don't tell him I said that; I might have to really do it! Ha.)



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits