snapshots
Monday, Jan. 27, 2003 || Football anyone?

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

So the Bucs pulled it off. Who�d-a-thunk-it?

Actually, Rob has been saying they�d win all week; I just didn�t want to believe him.

That is all I�ll say about that.

Tomorrow morning Rob and I will be taking a little trip down south for some meetings. Our kiddos will be with various friends. Chances are I won�t get to update while away.

So here�s your notice.

As if you might miss me or something.

Humor me, okay?

I really want to go down to my treadmill and walk because I ate way too much at the Super Bowl party (curse that J for making that Mexican dip!), but the clock says it�s late and I have packing to finish and a sink full of dishes. I also know I probably won�t get to walk much, if any, while we are away. When someone else is putting you up for the night, I don�t think it�d be too polite to say, �Um, hey, can we stay in a place with an exercise room?�

So, that�s about all I have to say tonight. Church was really good today. We had a communion service and those are always so cool. We came home, ate some more of my homemade lasagna (to which Nathan said, �Another trip to nastyville!�), then headed over to K & J�s for the party.

And with that I think I will leave you with some pics from the event. Happy day!


J fixed a comfy spot for Rob since he was cheering on the Bucs.


Our �Pregame Show�


Get a room!





~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits