snapshots
Friday, Nov. 08, 2002 || Autumn hiatus

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I haven't forgotten about posting the final two seasons, I have just been too swamped to go through them and convert them to a more readable format. I am hoping to post them in the next few days.

For today, I wanted to share some pictures I took yesterday.

~ ~ ~


This is the pile of leaves the kids and I raked yesterday, from our front yard.


And this is the tree said leaves fell from. Notice that you can't even tell it has lost any!!

But the hard work was worth the effort, especially to these three:





~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits