snapshots
Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002 || Dry spell

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Material for my diary has been as scarce the past few days as rain in eastern MO over the past month.

In other words, I don't really have anything to say!

(OK, don't faint from shock those of my family who read this journal. Nicole, with nothing to say? I know, I know...)

I have been busy chauffeuring my family hither and yon the past three days. But it has actually forced me to get up early, and I have even been turning in before midnight.

Yes, you can teach an old dog new tricks.

I helped start a Diet Buddy group on a bulletin board I frequent, which is actually quite cool. As of Monday morning, I had just 3 lbs to goal. Now I have 10-20 other women to encourage, and to encourage me, to meet goals and keep the weight off.

I have also been a busy bee researching for our vacation (which is in just 11 short days!), getting my PC back to normal (what I did is actually minor compared to what Rob had to do), and trying to keep his hands off my newly svelte figure.

Oops, did I write that?

If you go to our church, ignore that last comment about hands-y hubbies .

And so, that's about it. Life for a midwestern pastor's wife.

Thrilling, huh?

Don't envy me too much, okay?



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits