snapshots
Monday, Jan. 10, 2005 || One day you will understand

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

On Saturday, Rob and I, football fanatics that we are, were, of course, watching the playoffs. A commercial for Ci@las came on. Nath@n walked into the room and watched the screen thoughtfully as they listed the various possible side effects.

"Why would anyone want to take that if all that stuff could happen?"

Ummmmmm.....

Rob and I just looked at each other, suppressing a giggle. I had to keep myself from blurting, "One day, you will understand, my boy."

(And I am glad we don't have personal experience with needing such an item *grin*)



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits