snapshots
Tuesday, Aug. 05, 2003 || What? Who changed the questions?

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

We are back home, and I am once again contemplating why, after a really nice get-away - a time where we both relaxed and just enjoyed being Rob and Nicole (I won't mention any other extra-curricular activities, thank-you-very-much), when we saw good friends who always make me feel like a million bucks - we seem to come home and the stress gauge immediately hits overload mode.

Some of it is me. Stress camper is an understatement. Worrier? Yup, that is one lesson I learned quite well from dear-ole-mom.

Sigh.

One of these days, I will learn, won't I?

Yup, Rob and I solved all the world's problems during the three-hour drive home only to learn they've changed all the questions.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits