snapshots
Monday, Apr. 03, 2006 || Aren't you glad...

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Had a nice, albeit tiring, weekend, which started with an overnight getaway. Got to see some old friends, as well as get to know some new ones.

Played Texas Hold 'em, and as one of only 3 women out of 16 players (two tables of eight), I was the last girl standing. But, alas, was getting bored, so I let Rob play in the championship round for me (final 6).

Ate out almost all weekend, which is good and bad. Yay for no clean-up. Boo for what it does to the 'ole hip area.

Watched Crash. If you haven't seen this movie, you should. A bit disturbing, but really makes you think. Had weird dreams (burning and exploding houses) that night, but it was worth it. Rob and I plan to watch it again before it has to be returned.

Only eight weeks of school left. And next week is Spring Break - woo hoo.

That's all I've got. Aren't you glad I decided to update?



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits