snapshots
Wednesday, May. 22, 2002 || I really don't know!

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

My birthday is less than a week away, and my darling hubby asked me today what I would like.

And you know what?

I have NO idea!

I am flirting with the idea of flowers for the front flower bed, but that seems such a boring birthday gift (no offense, Marn). I thought about some new exercise duds, but truth of the matter is, if I find some I happen to like I will just purchase them. I have the long-awaited treadmill and a new van, so....

You know, it is kind of nice to not be dying to have something.

So, your assignment. Help me figure out what I can tell my sweetness that I would like for the turn of yet another year here on this planet. Of course, keep it fairly inexpensive (under three digits - we live on a pastor's income, ya know!)...I don't want to break the bank!

Later,

~Nicole





~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits