snapshots
Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003 || Fun with e-mail

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

E-mail between my friend Tammy and me:

Nicole wrote:

Hey - you didn't call me to tell me about your doctor's appointment :-( !!!

From: Tamara
Sent: Tuesday, April 01, 2003 7:49 AM

I�m so sorry! I will call you soon. I promise/

Nicole wrote:

Hey, remember last week when I got that UTI and I had to go in for a urinalysis....guess what else they discovered!?!?

From: Tamara

WHAT????

Nicole wrote:

ummmmm.....what do you mean, "what???" I told you to guess!

From: Tamara

Are you pregnant?????????????????????????????????????????????????

From: Tamara

Ok whats the deal answer me!!!

Nicole wrote:

Ok, you said it, not me! :-P

From: Tamara

You are full of it!!!! I know its April 1st!!!!!!!! You better watch what you say!!!

Nicole wrote:

Ah, but you have to admit, I had you thinking, didn't I!?!? :-P

From: Tamara

yes you did!!!! I was thinking thats not fair!!!! I want one!!

~ ~ ~

April Fool�s Day can be so much fun!





~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits