snapshots
Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002 || Adult ADD

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

I just got off my treadmill with that slightly euphoric feeling I get after a good workout. It is always a mental struggle to get on that thing, but once I do, I am glad.

I often read as I walk. I am currently reading through the Mitford series by Jan Karon for the second time. It can be hard to walk through bursts of laughter and the occasional choking-up these books elicit from me.

I need to post some pictures of our kitchen. It is mostly done. There is still some minor paiting to finish. Our master bath is still totally tore apart, awaiting me getting my butt in gear to kilz and paint it. Kaytlin's room is done, however, and I will try to take a picture of that later and post it. I am very pleased with the way it turned out.

I am just SO lacking in motivation right now! Laundry, both clean and in need of folding, as well as in baskets ready for wash, is piled high. I need to update our budget spreadsheet and checkbook.

I need to make myself a list...I can't seem to function without a list. It is like a touchstone for me, helping me stay focused.

Maybe I have Adult ADD.

Man, I am boring myself with this entry!

One of wit and inspiration will hopefully be forthcoming soon.

Perhaps I should go kilz that bathroom now !



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits