snapshots
Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007 || ABCs of me

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Saw this posted on the other blog site, so I am posting it here too.

1. A is for Age: 36. Quickly approaching 37. Blech. But actually, I've liked my 30s much more than my 20s.

2. B is for Beer of choice: Not a beer fan - give me a nice glass of vino instead.

3. C is for Career right now: substitute teacher.

4. D is for your Dog's name: No dogs. Two cats: Bella and Zorro.

5. E is for Essential item you use everyday: Coffee, definitely. Must have the java. And makeup. I rarely, if ever, leave home without painting the barn first.

6. F is for Favorite TV show at the moment: The Office. Love, love, LOVE this show.

7. G is for favorite Game: Texas Hold 'em .

8. H is for Hometown: Baltimore. Or Bawlmer, hon. (copied from Six

9. I is for Instruments you play: none.

10. J is for favorite Juice: I guess OJ, though I really don't drink juice.

11. K is for whose butt you'd like to Kick: my nephew's.

12. L is for Last place you ate: Here at home, tonight. But if you mean out to eat, Texas Roadhouse. Last night. Yum.

13. M is for Marriage: Yup. Almost 18.5 years now.

14. N is for your full Name: Nah, I'd rather not.

15. O is for Overnight hospital stays: Umm, I think 5. One as an infant. Three kiddos. And finally a kidney stone.

16. P is for People you were with today: 10 infants and two adults in the daycare. My family (five of us).

17. Q is for Quote: "It's called a sense of humor. You should get one. They're nice" Ducky Dale in Pretty in Pink.

18. R is for biggest Regret: Not starting college sooner than I did; I might actually be finished by now.

19. S is for Status: Sleepy.

20. T is for Time you woke up today: 5:15 with Rob and then went back to bed at 6 till 6:40.

21. U is for Underwear you have on now: Classified. But they don't match and my daughter would say they are "slutty".

22. V is for Vegetable you love: Lima beans. I don't know why, but I do.

23. W is for Worst habit: Procrastination.

24. X is for X-rays you've had: One on my arm, many on my teeth, several when I had a kidney stone.

25. Y is for Yummy food you ate today: Hershey's Dark Chocolate sticks (2 of 'em)

26. Z is for Zodiac sign: Gemini. No wonder I seem bipolar at times.



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits