snapshots
Sunday, Feb. 17, 2002 || Taking a little trip....

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Welp, we are heading down to where we used to live to visit some friends of ours who each had a kiddo about 2 weeks ago. Can't wait to see little Taylor (boy) and Kayla.

So, I won't be around to post, and actually haven't had anything really interesting to post that past few days, so I have refrained from posting simple run-downs of my day. In my book (no offense intended to anyone out there), recaps with no real reason or interesting tidbits, discoveries, funny stories, etc. are just plain boring.

So you all, while I am gone (grin), put your thinking caps on and come up with some really neat entries. The behind the scenes stuff - creative writing - you know, perhaps some of you will remember that from school (grins again)!

Later, gater!

PS - I really do enjoy reading everyone's diaries that are on my faves list :-)! So, keep writing, and add some extra pizazz this week! Love ya, mean it!



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits