snapshots
Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2001 || Time Just Keeps Tickin'...

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

It is Wednesday the 12th already - 12 more shopping days to go, and am I done? YEAH, WHATEVER!!!!!

Actually, Rob and I are going to go tomorrow and try to finish up the boys. Kaytlin's gifts are all purchased - she is always the easiest to shop for. She and I are going to go Christmas shopping for Rob tomorrow evening. I am actually looking forward to it! I picked up a few small things for Rob tonight. I felt bad that he wouldn't have anything under the tree since he picked out his gift from me and it is already displayed proudly in his office.

OK, I really SO do not have anything interesting to say! I have a terrible headache, and I think the vanilla caramel mocha cappucino I made myself just made it worse. And I even half-n-halfed it with the caf and decaf. So much for a relaxing, soothing, enjoyable evening drink! Whiskey probably would have done better - LOL!! Just kidding...really!!



~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits