snapshots
Sunday, Nov. 25, 2001 || Too tired to tango...

Nicole feels The current mood of nacwolin at www.imood.com

Welp....(welp, what a weird word that is....)

ANYWAY, I feel like a major scatter brain - I am totally pooped from our Thanksgiving trip to TX and OK. I can't even type right today! So, this will be short, and I will fill ya in on the trip at another time - maybe later tonight if I actually get a decent nap this afternoon.

In quick summary - we are home safe, a lot poorer (LOL), and had an enjoyable holiday. Now if we can only get Mar and Rick to move to St. Charles County, MO....sorry, Janie, they need some space from all parental-units for a while...perhaps UPS is hiring in Earth City (grin)!

Until next time...





~ ~ ~

test - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2016
Just a reminder - Friday, Aug. 10, 2007
Rockin' Girl Blogger - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007
A good end - Friday, Jun. 01, 2007
Moving on? Yes and no. - Monday, May. 07, 2007

All entries (c) Nacwolin 2001-2006. These are my words. Use your own, m'kay?

journal

bio

contact

extra

credits